sports club

derby city

2018 Spring Baseball League

​​

STANDINGS

                   W  L T   PCT  RS  RA  RD
LSU Tigers  5  2  0  0.600    59  51     8
RBI Bulls     2  3  1  0.400    34  39    -5
Sting            2  4  1  0.400   44  47     -3


All Games are on field 2 @ 6:30


Wednesday, April 11

LSU Tigers 4– RBI Bulls 10

RBI Bulls   4 - LSU Tigers 10

Wednesday, April 18

RBI Bulls 3 – Sting 3


Wednesday, April 25

LSU Tigers 8– Sting 10

Sting 6 - LSU Tigers 9


Wednesday, May 9

RBI Bulls 2 – Sting 5
RBI Bulls 8 – Sting 6

Wednesday, May 16

Sting 8 – LSU Tigers 9

Wednesday, May 23

LSU Tigers 11 – RBI Bulls 7

Wednesday, May 30

RBI Bulls – Sting
RAIN

Wednesday, June 6

LSU Tigers 8 – Sting 6

Wednesday, June 13

RBI Bulls – LSU Tigers
Score


Wednesday, June 20


2 seed - 3 seed

score


Wednesday, June 27


Winner - 1 seed